play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Faris Motors Ltd

At Faris Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Faris Motors Ltd

Faris Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabtastic! Would definitely recommend to anybody

    By VANESSA N on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car when driving past and decided to pay Faris Motors a visit. They were very friendly, welcoming and extremely professional. They allowed me to go on a test drive there and then and gave me a fantastic quote for the car. Due to buying the car the weekend before Christmas, i was not able to have the car that week but Faris Motors ensured that everything was ready for me as soon as possible on the next available working day. I found that nothing was too much for them and they ensured that everything was done and to a high standard also. I would highly recommend them to anybody and would certainly look to them again, should i purchase another car. I was not left disappointed at all but rather extremely impressed and pleased with my purchase and experience


  • 5

    Great cars even better service

    By MORGON C on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great , really friendly and welcoming. Got my first car all the details and warranty ready


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service.

    By HOLLIE C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really quick, friendly service. Very happy to help, let me test drive the car and waited for me to tax and insure it there and then.


  • 5

    Very professiona

    By Jack W on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest. Made everything clear and simple from the start want was a pleasure to do business with. 12 month warranty was honoured and sent alongside the immaculate condition of the car. Extremely happy with the service and would almost definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NATASHA F on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful in helping me find the best car for me and within my budget. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Great car, lovely people.

    By ROBERTA J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially emailed Faris Motors to enquire about a car. I received a reply with the information I wanted and decided the car was too good to miss so called and put a deposit down. Saturday arrived, went over to look at the car and from start to finish it was a great morning over there. Firstly the car was great but the whole family are ridiculously awesome people, so nice that I wouldn't hesitate welcoming all of them into my own family. As it was early morning we were even offered breakfast! We declined but tried the tea from Chaiwala, what a revelation, never had tea like it but want it again and soon. So far we feel like we have got a bargain of a car. The showroom at Faris is very smart and everyone works really hard. We would certainly buy from them again. The owners own half of Leicester so anything you need give them a call because 9/10 they'll be able to help. Thank you, Team x (Autotrader doesn't let me name individuals sorry)


  • 5

    I would defo buy a car from here again

    By Jack C on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my stepdad came to view a car the staff member we spoke to gave us all the information we needed on the car and was very friendly and professional on the test drive. The cars are all in excellent condition and the staff were very helpful and genuine.


  • 5

    Variety of Vehicles for all

    By Mike J on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Faris Motors and what can I say everything from the moment I liked the car until the full purchase the staff were great and very helpful. They had a wide variety of vehicles and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    5 stare Service

    By Jack B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and aftercare. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Very friendly company to buy from

    By David P on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and very friendly great choice of cars very professional


‹ Prev Next ›